Tags

Hello everyone!

I announced in my last blog post that I was leaving the internet behind. Well, I’m back on it again. I’m glad I took a really long break, but it was a bit much to commit to never ever frequenting blogging sites ever again. 

My confidence has grow exponentially in the past couple of years, and I have reclaimed my intellectual license. (A very inteligent man once said that many Christians feel defeated because some athiests make them believe that by having faith in God they have automatically relinquished their intellectual license.) I still have trouble with conflict. If it’s over a serious issue with some one I know I often physically tremble. I deeply fear not being at peace with others, but I decided there’s no point in trying to being at peace with everyone else if I can’t even be at peace  with myself, and unfortunately keeping quiet about things that are important to me make it very hard to be at peace with myself.

So, here I am! Back at it again! I don’t know how often I’ll blog this time around, though. Probably very little. 

Thank you for reading my blog. Have a great day. 😊

